Journal of Public Policy and Administration

Editorial Board Members (25)
  • Prof. Christopher Reenock
    College of Social Sciences and Public Policy, Florida State University, Tallahassee, United States
  • Nagwa Yousif
    Department of Sociology, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Ajman University, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
  • Jessica Terman
    Schar School of Policy and Government, George Mason University, Fairfax, United States
  • Gbenga Akinlolu Shadare
    School of Criminal Justice, Arden University, Coventry, United Kingdom
  • Assoc. Prof. Iaroslav Manin
    Institute for Social Sciences, Department of Legal Studies and Practical Jurisprudence, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Dr. Juliana Machado
    Postgraduate Program in Urban Management, Pontifical Catholic University of Paraná, Curitiba, Brazil
  • Dr. Longlong Zhao
    School of Philosophy, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China
  • Lingkai Kong
    Department of Political Science, Izmir University of Economics, İzmir, Turkey
  • Li Zheng
    School of Government, Yunnan University, Kunming, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Ilir Tomorri
    Department of Agribusiness Management, Faculty of Economy and Agribusiness, Agricultural University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania
  • Dr. Ofonmbuk Atakpa
    Department of Public Administration, Akwa Ibom State University, Mkpat-Enin, Nigeria
  • Anurag Pandey
    Department of Political Science, Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Khursheed Ahmad Bhat
    Regional Centre for Urban and Environmental Studies, Osmania University Hyderabad, Kashmir, India
  • Prof. Boguslaw Przywora
    Department of Law and Economics, Jan Dlugosz University, Czestochowa, Poland
  • Raul Mario Abril Jimenez
    Public Governance Institute, Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven, Belgium
  • Alfonso Maria Cecere
    Department of Law, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
  • Assoc. Prof. Xiaodan Wu
    Law School, Central University of Finance and Economics, Beijing, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Reianu
    Department of European Studies and Governance, Faculty of European Studies, Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Dr. Yunjin Zou
    School of Public Policy and Management, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Leander Luiz Klein
    Department of Business Administration, Federal University of Santa Maria, Santa Maria, Brazil
  • Petrit Bushi
    Faculty of Public Administration, AAB College, Pristina, Kosovo
  • Harold Dutton-Treviño
    Department of Public Policy, University of Guadalajara, Mexican City, Mexico
  • Assoc. Prof. Mohan Singh Saggu
    Department of Political Science, Baba Farid Law College, Faridkot, India
  • Dr. Michael Mba
    Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja, Nigeria
  • Olaleke Michael Alao
    Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Social Sciences, Joint Distance Study Academy, Modakeke, Nigeria